Episode 383

275: Facebook Commits Suicide

March 21st, 2018

2 hrs 3 mins 34 secs

Your Hosts

About this Episode

Chris Spangle and Harry Price discuss the beginning of the end of social networks as they give in to leftist censorship. We also discuss the re-election of Putin in Russia.

Interact With Us:
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wearelibertarians
Email: editor@wearelibertarians.com
Email Newsletter Sign-up: http://eepurl.com/sJ3Zb
WAL Groups: https://www.facebook.com/pg/WeAreLibertarians/groups
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/Egss9XX
We Are Libertarians Radio: https://tunein.com/radio/We-Are-Libertarians-Radio-s300501/?utm_source=tiEmbed&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=s300501
iTunes App: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1361526736?ls=1&mt=8
Android App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.radioco.m5870e3b49
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wearelibertarians
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/werlibertarians
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WeAreLibertarians/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/werlibertarians
Instagram: http://instagram.com/wearelibertarians
Snapchat: WeRLibertarians
Our Amazon Wish List: http://amzn.com/w/2LWWUWF99A3RJ
Listener Survey: http://www.podtrac.com/audience/start-survey.aspx?pubid=DgL0SdQyOksO&ver=standard

Other WAL Sites:
WAL Politics: https://www.walpolitics.com/
We Are Libertarians: http://wearelibertarians.com/
Chris Spangle: http://chrisspangle.com/
Libertarian Podcasts: http://www.libertarianpodcasts.com/

Other WAL Podcasts:
We Are Libertarians: https://wal.fireside.fm/
Chris Spangle Show: https://chrisspangleshow.fireside.fm/
Brian Nichols Show: https://briannichols.fireside.fm/
Boss Hog Of Liberty: https://bosshog.fireside.fm/
Upward - Libertarian Activism: https://upward.fireside.fm/
The Cost - The Human Toll of Government Policy: https://thecost.fireside.fm/
Raw Audio Politics: https://rawaudio.fireside.fm/
Maranda's World: https://marandasworld.fireside.fm/
Tad Talk: https://soundcloud.com/user-192973152
You Can't Outrun the Fork: https://cantoutrunthefork.fireside.fm/

Support We Are Libertarians